Sherburn/Welcome  Police  Department

CONTACT INFORMATION


Department Contact Information


Address:  21 East First Street                                                      Sherburn Phone:  507-764-4221
Sherburn, MN  56171                                                                     Fax:  507-764-3882
web-site:  www.sherburnwelcomepolice.org                               Welcome Phone:  507-728-8463


Chief Brad Hughes
E-mail:    bhughes@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Sergeant Gina Jorgensen
E-mail:    gjorgensen@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Amanda Cain
E-mail:    mcain@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Trevor Yochim

E-mail:  tyochim@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Jonathan Auringer

E-mail:  jauringer@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Dayton Asmus

E-mail:  dasmus@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Annie Pedersen

E-mail:  apedersen@sherburnwelcomepolice.org


Officer Nicholas Smith

E-mail:  nsmith@sherburnwelcomepolice.org




General Inquires can be e-mailed to:

info@sherburnwelcomepolice.org