Sherburn/Welcome  Police Department

Your Subtitle text

Contact Information

 Department Contact Information



Address:  21 East First Street                                      Sherburn Phone:  507-764-4221
              Sherburn, MN  56171                                                       Fax:  507-764-3882
web-site: 
www.sherburnwelcomepolice.org                  Welcome Phone:  507-728-8463

_____________________________________________________________________________________


Chief Brad Hughes
E-mail:    
bhughes@sherburnwelcomepolice.org

Sergeant Gina Jorgensen
E-mail:
    gjorgensen@sherburnwelcomepolice.org

Officer Michael Keithahn
E-mail:
    
mkeithahn@sherburnwelcomepolic.org

Officer Amanda Cain
E-mail:    mcain@sherburnwelcomepolice.org

Officer Joshua Nelson
E-mail:
   jnelson@sherburnwelcomepolice.org

Officer Cory Zimprich
E-mail:
  czimprich@sherburnwelcomepolice.org

Officer Briar Bonin
E-mail:
  bbonin@sherburnwelcomepolice.org














_____________________________________________________________________________________

General Inquires can be e-mailed to:

info@sherburnwelcomepolice.org
Website Builder